head

продукт

  • Plug-In Sidewall Package

    Подключаемый модуль боковой стенки

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Выбор материала Комплект боковых стенок плагина использует два метода ...
  • The Power Housing

    Силовой корпус

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Он изготавливается на обрабатывающем центре или на фрезерном станке с ЧПУ, нет необходимости в ...
  • Flat Metal Package

    Плоский металлический корпус

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Плоский металлический корпус делится на цельную или составную пайку ...
  • The Platform Package

    Пакет платформы

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Пакеты собираются механическим прессованием для пакетов платформ, ...
  • Electronic Connector Components

    Компоненты электронного разъема

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Компоненты электрического разъема являются одним из необходимых электронных компонентов ...
  • Opto-Electronic Package

    Оптоэлектронный корпус

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Оптико-электронные блоки бывают разные, структура разнообразная ...
  • Pressure Sensor Package

    Комплект датчика давления

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Блок датчика давления использует компрессионное уплотнение и должен выдерживать высокие ...
  • High purity graphite mode

    Режим графита высокой чистоты

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Традиционный режим для сложных материалов - все из металлических материалов, от ...
  • Process of Lid

    Процесс крышки

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Часть первая: Введение в материал крышки. Материалы крышки обычно 4 ...
  • Metal Package Parts

    Детали металлического корпуса

    Основная продукция включает в себя металлический корпус для гибридных интегральных схем, оптоэлектронные компоненты, микроволновые компоненты, компоненты волновых фильтров, компоненты датчиков и мощные устройства. Продукты применимы в таких областях, как авиация, аэрокосмическая промышленность, электроника и устройства связи для военных и коммерческих целей. Компания осуществила научно-исследовательские проекты на министерском уровне и получила признание пользователей. Часть первая: Категории материалов металлической тары Наша компания может ...

head

product

  • The Power Housing

    The Power Housing

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. It is made by maching center or CNC milling machinery,there is no need f...
  • The Platform Package

    The Platform Package

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. Packages are made up by mechanically pressing for platform packages,it h...
  • Electronic Connector Components

    Electronic Connector Components

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. Electrical connector components are one of necessary electronic componen...
  • Opto-Electronic Package

    Opto-Electronic Package

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. There are various kinds of opto-electronic packages,the structure is var...
  • High purity graphite mode

    High purity graphite mode

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. Traditional mode for complex material are all made by metal material,fro...
  • Pressure Sensor Package

    Pressure Sensor Package

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. Pressure Sensor Package adopts compression sealing.It should withstand h...
  • Process of Lid

    Process of Lid

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. Part One:Introduction Of Lid Material The materials of lid usually are 4...
  • Flat Metal Package

    Flat Metal Package

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. Flat metal package is divided into one-piece or multi-piece brazing type...
  • Metal Package Parts

    Metal Package Parts

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. Part One: The categories of metal package materials Our company are able...
  • Plug-In Sidewall Package

    Plug-In Sidewall Package

    Main products include metal package for hybrid integrated circuits, opto-electronic components, microwave components, wave filter components, sensor components and high-power devices. The products are applicable in such areas as aviation, aerospace, electronics and communication devices for military and commerciality. Company has undertaken the ministerial level scientific research projects, and recognized by users. Selection of material Plug-In sidewall package adopts two method of...